Imaging and collecting

I spent all of today imaging, principally lots for the April main sale, but also turning a brochure cover into a poster for David.

I also picked up the stuff (lots 1866 and 1885) from the Timed Bid sale that concluded late on Tuesday that my mother and I had bid successfully on (The invoices are on my desk to remind me to settle up with Kirsty tomorrow).

I hope to get some work done on the database tomorrow, but imaging has to take priority with the catalogue due to be sent to the printers on Monday.

There were some very interesting items to be imaged today and I have some good pictures for you…

???????????????????????? ???????????????????????? 213 228 236 237 239 435 436 448

 

Author: Thomas

I am branch secretary of NAS West Norfolk and #actuallyautistic (diagnosed 10 years ago at the comparatively advanced age of 31). I am a keen photographer, so that most of my own posts contain photos. I am a keen cricket fan and often write about that subject. I also focus a lot on politics and on nature.

Leave a Reply

