Sorting out queries re April Imaging and database work.

The images for the April sale are all done, the queries are all resolved, and I have been able to spend most of the day working on the database. Hopefully I will be able to concentrate fully on database work on Thursday and Friday of next week, after the auction.

I did not do much imaging today (only a handful of lots that had slipped through), so in addition to the two blogworthy images I did produce I am also providing a series of images to demonstrate the assembling of one very large image at the end as well…

879p1 879p2 879p3 879p4 879p5

The five foregoing images than had to be assembled to make the final image.
The five foregoing images than had to be assembled to make the final image.
finally we get to today's images, two small pieces of militaria
finally we get to today’s images, two small pieces of militaria

????????????????????????

 

Author: Thomas

I am branch secretary of NAS West Norfolk and #actuallyautistic (diagnosed 10 years ago at the comparatively advanced age of 31). I am a keen photographer, so that most of my own posts contain photos. I am a keen cricket fan and often write about that subject. I also focus a lot on politics and on nature.

Leave a Reply

