Auction Imaging and the Birdman of King’s Lynn

I have had a very hectic week imaging for James and Sons, but it is now nearly all done for this auction. On Wednesday evening I got several excellent shots of a hang-glider and I have various other pictures to share with you…

??????????

Penny Black
Penny Black
This was one of ten album pages of penny reds being sold as single lots
This was one of ten album pages of penny reds being sold as single lots

?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????

There were ten of these giant military maps to image.
There were ten of these giant military maps to image.

?????????? ??????????

In our August auction some of these picture cards sold, so some more are in the September auction.
In our August auction some of these picture cards sold, so some more are in the September auction.
Hollywood Central Cinema aka thye Fakenham Fleapit
Hollywood Central Cinema aka thye Fakenham Fleapit

?????????? Birdman 1 Birdman 2 ?????????? ?????????? ??????????

Red sky at night - shepherd's delight! I ate supper outside again
Red sky at night – shepherd’s delight! I ate supper outside again

Author: Thomas

I am branch secretary of NAS West Norfolk and #actuallyautistic (diagnosed 10 years ago at the comparatively advanced age of 31). I am a keen photographer, so that most of my own posts contain photos. I am a keen cricket fan and often write about that subject. I also focus a lot on politics and on nature.

Leave a Reply

