Cameron … supporter of bullies!

This is excellent stuff from Glynis Millward…

The lovely wibbly wobbly old lady

I thought I was seeing things when Cameron appeared on BBC News supporting Jeremy Clarkson, saying how much his children would miss him if he had to leave Top Gear as a result of “the incident”.

Personally, I think Top Gear is a waste of licence payer fees … middle aged men in badly fitting jeans, who despite their high salaries, don’t seem to spend much of it on haircuts or grooming, endorsing petrol guzzling vehicles (Kyoto agreement anyone?)  http://unfccc.int/kyoto_protocol/items/2830.php

Anyway,  I just turn over to one of the other channels if there is a cack BBC programme on the TV.

Obviously I was not present when “the incident” took place, but it is reported that Clarkson assaulted a producer because no food was available…

Imagine for a moment, if you will, being in your place of work and a colleague assaults you. The police would be called… your…

View original post 94 more words

Author: Thomas

I am branch secretary of NAS West Norfolk and #actuallyautistic (diagnosed 10 years ago at the comparatively advanced age of 31). I am a keen photographer, so that most of my own posts contain photos. I am a keen cricket fan and often write about that subject. I also focus a lot on politics and on nature.

Leave a Reply

