Clemency for William Underwood

This is a very important little post. Ebony Underwood seeks clemency for her father and I for one support her to the hilt. Rather than write about the case myself I offer two links:

1)An article on Huffington Post in which Ms Underwood explains events in detail.

2)A link to the petition on change.org that she has launched.

I urge you all to read the Huffington Post piece and sign and share the petition. Please also share this post.

Author: Thomas

I am branch secretary of NAS West Norfolk and #actuallyautistic (diagnosed 10 years ago at the comparatively advanced age of 31). I am a keen photographer, so that most of my own posts contain photos. I am a keen cricket fan and often write about that subject. I also focus a lot on politics and on nature.

Leave a Reply

