An Announcement

An announcement of a new website I shall be running, with a picture of my envisaged home page.

INTRODUCTION

A knackered power lead/ charger cable put my computer out of action on Wednesday, and because Thursday was a working day it was only today that I was able to locate a replacement. All is now well again, so I take this opportunity to make

AN ANNOUNCEMENT

The series of posts I have been running on this blog under the general heading “London Station by Station” is going become a website – I have the domain name (londontu.be), but please DO NOT visit it yet – it is still under construction. As a little sampler I offer you this screenshot of my envisaged home page, together with a link to the document itself…

The white blank space I have shown at the bottom will be populated with those links I deem important enough to feature on the home page.
The white blank space I have shown at the bottom will be populated with those links I deem important enough to feature on the home page.

WELCOME TO LONDONTU.BE

Author: Thomas

I am branch secretary of NAS West Norfolk and #actuallyautistic (diagnosed 10 years ago at the comparatively advanced age of 31). I am a keen photographer, so that most of my own posts contain photos. I am a keen cricket fan and often write about that subject. I also focus a lot on politics and on nature.

5 thoughts on “An Announcement”

Leave a Reply

