Website Sorted

INTRODUCTION

As well as the title piece, I have some good pictures from in and around King’s Lynn to share. These date from Monday, when I attended an NAS West Norfolk coffee morning.

HOME PAGE CLEAN

I have modified the home page on www.londontu.be so that the original stuff that came with the Hathor Theme that I selected is no longer on show, replaced with my own stuff.

PICTURES

With a bit of moisture to highlight the silk, Monday was an excellent today for photographing spiders webs – and King’s Lynn  rivals Mirkwood for quantity of spider webs if not for size or scariness of occupants thereof…

This was the first of many - and only just outside my door.
This was the first of many – and only just outside my door.
Partway down the first of two flights of stairs between my flat and the street.
Partway down the first of two flights of stairs between my flat and the street.
The remaining webs were all alongside Bawsey drain.
The remaining webs were all alongside Bawsey drain.

DSCN6885 DSCN6886 DSCN6887 DSCN6888 DSCN6889 DSCN6890 DSCN6891

Neither were the birds at all put off by the weather…

DSCN6892 DSCN6893 DSCN6894 DSCN6916 DSCN6918 River Birds

Author: Thomas

I am branch secretary of NAS West Norfolk and #actuallyautistic (diagnosed 10 years ago at the comparatively advanced age of 31). I am a keen photographer, so that most of my own posts contain photos. I am a keen cricket fan and often write about that subject. I also focus a lot on politics and on nature.

8 thoughts on “Website Sorted”

Leave a Reply

