Off to Marxism 2016

An announcement relating to the next five days, accompanied by some photographs.

This is by way of an alert for my followers. Between now and Monday I will be in London attending Marxism 2016, and my computer access will be sporadic at best. Here are some pictures to accompany this brief announcement…

Brexitia
I found this map in a post by Mike Sivier at Vox Political, and he found it on twitter.
497
Lot 497 at yesterday’s auction – a bargain at £10 – splendid pics of trains.
DSCN7100
The next five images are close-ups of pictures from lot 497

DSCN7101DSCN7102DSCN7103DSCN7104

Flowerhead
A flowerhead with an insect in attendance
DSCN6956
Close up extracted from the foregoing image showing the insect and the centre of the flower.

DSCN6959DSCN6966

Author: Thomas

I am branch secretary of NAS West Norfolk and #actuallyautistic (diagnosed 10 years ago at the comparatively advanced age of 31). I am a keen photographer, so that most of my own posts contain photos. I am a keen cricket fan and often write about that subject. I also focus a lot on politics and on nature.

3 thoughts on “Off to Marxism 2016”

Leave a Reply

