Kings Lynn Asperger Support Society.

Spring is in the air (and I have plenty of photos to bear this out). Therefore, the King’s Lynn Asperger Support Society, of which I am Group Leader, is moving venues from our winter perch at the Lattice House to our summer venue on South Quay near Marriott’s Warehouse, with the option of ducking inside should the weather not co-operate. Our April meeting will be on the 13th, starting at 6PM, after which we will be reverting to our usual first Monday of the month.

A jpg for social media purposes.
A jpg for social media purposes.

KLASS

Although it is not that long since my last post and I have been outside for much of that time, I have a handful of good links to share before displaying a few more pics…

http://voxpoliticalonline.com/2015/03/30/will-north-east-somerset-consign-jacob-rees-mogg-to-the-history-he-clearly-represents/ Jacob Rees-Mogg gets the Mike Sivier treatment in full.

https://tompride.wordpress.com/2015/03/30/chilling-photograph-captured-in-door-of-nr-10-as-cameron-announces-election-campaign/ An impish piece by Tom Pride

https://tompride.wordpress.com/2015/03/30/labour-announce-tough-clampdown-on-unemployed-lib-dem-mps-after-election/ Vicious satire from Tom Pride

?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????

Author: Thomas

I am a founder member and currently secretary of the West Norfolk Autism Group and am autistic myself. I am a very keen photographer and almost every blog post I produce will feature some of my own photographs. I am an avidly keen cricket fan and often post about that sport.

Leave a comment