Moon Capture or How’s That, Anna?

My response to Anna’s “Catch The Moon Challenge”

Anna recently put up a post entitled “Catch The Moon Challenge” and this morning as I headed out my flat on the way to catch the bus to work I was granted a perfect opportunity to do so, resulting in this picture:

dscn7404

Author: Thomas

I am a founder member and currently secretary of the West Norfolk Autism Group and am autistic myself. I am a very keen photographer and almost every blog post I produce will feature some of my own photographs. I am an avidly keen cricket fan and often post about that sport.

6 thoughts on “Moon Capture or How’s That, Anna?”

  1. Thank you, although it was the lucky chance of the moon being visible in a daytime sky that you (and I) really have to thank for this – capturing the moon against a night sky is really difficult.

Leave a comment