Thomas’ Christmas Light Challenge

Some pictures of King’s Lynn’s Christmas lights and a challenge/ invitation to my fellow bloggers.

INTRODUCTION

King’s Lynn has just had the big Christmas Light switch on, so taking my cue from Anna (e.g in this post) I am offering some pictures and then a challenge.

KING’S LYNN CHRISTMAS LIGHTS

Here are some pictures of the Christmas lights we have on display in King’s Lynn:

dscn7545dscn7546dscn7547dscn7548dscn7549dscn7550dscn7552dscn7559

THE CHALLENGE

What are the Christmas lights like where you are? If you create a post and put a link to it in the comments I will reblog it.

Author: Thomas

I am a founder member and currently secretary of the West Norfolk Autism Group and am autistic myself. I am a very keen photographer and almost every blog post I produce will feature some of my own photographs. I am an avidly keen cricket fan and often post about that sport.

6 thoughts on “Thomas’ Christmas Light Challenge”

Leave a comment